How do I remove a Custom Integration's access to my Workplace group?
This article is only applicable to users of Workplace Advanced.
Note: If you’re receiving a notification from Workplace regarding “integrations that haven't passed our updated Review Process”, learn more here.
To remove a Custom Integration's access to your group's information and members:
- From your computer, go to the group you're an admin of, then click More below your cover photo > Integrations. You'll see a section for Enabled Integrations which will include the Custom Integrations that have been enabled within this group by a group admin.
- Click the integration you want to remove, and a dialog will appear.
- On the dialog, click remove. The integration will be removed and will no longer have access to the content within your group or the member list of your group.