What happens when I block messages from someone on Workplace?

When you block messages from someone, they can't send you messages or call you on Workplace or Workplace Chat.
When you block messages from someone, they can still:
  • See your profile on Workplace.
  • See you or search for you on Workplace or Workplace Chat.
  • See your messages if you're both in the same group conversation. If you and the person you block are in a group conversation together, you'll be notified before you enter the conversation.
Learn how to block or unblock messages from someone on Workplace.
Was this information helpful?