I'd like to switch my account to Workplace Essential from Workplace Advanced.

This article is only applicable to admins of Workplace Advanced.
To switch your account to Workplace Essential:
  1. From your computer, click Admin Panel at the top-left of your profile.
  2. Click on Payments.
  3. Click on Review Plans and select Switch to Essential.
  4. When prompted, Confirm Switch to finalize the process.
You can return to Advanced at any time by clicking the Upgrade to Advanced button.
Note: If you're not seeing the option to Switch to Essential you may need to log out of your account, clear the cache on your browser and then log back in.
Was this information helpful?