Can I update Knowledge Library content without sending a notification to subscribers?

Knowledge Library notifications are currently in beta and are not yet available on all Workplaces.
When you update a Knowledge Library category or subcategory, a notification will be sent to the colleagues who subscribe to it.
To stop this notification from being sent:
  1. Make the required edits to your Knowledge Library category or subcategory.
  2. Click Save.
  3. Click the Send notifications toggle once to stop a notification from being sent.
  4. Click Save Changes.
Was this information helpful?