How do I delete messages, conversations or photos in Workplace Chat?

Note: You can't delete all your conversations at once, but you can delete individual conversations.
You can delete messages, conversations and photos from your inbox. Keep in mind that this won't delete them from your friend's inbox. It isn't possible to delete sent or received messages from a friend's inbox.
To delete a message or photo:
  1. Open the conversation.
  2. Tap and hold the message or photo you'd like to delete until a menu at the bottom pops up.
  3. Tap Delete > Delete at the bottom.

To delete a conversation:
  1. View your conversations from Chats.
  2. Swipe left on the conversation you want to delete.
  3. Tap .
  4. Tap Delete Conversation.
Was this information helpful?