How do I resend the Workplace confirmation email to people?

This article is only applicable to admins on Workplace Advanced. You can only perform this action from your computer.
You can resend the confirmation email to people that have unclaimed accounts. You'll have the option to resend the confirmation email to all unclaimed accounts, or to a list of people.
To resend the confirmation email to people:
  1. From your Admin Panel, click People.
  2. Click next to Edit People and select Send Claim Notification.
  3. Select All unclaimed accounts or Specific accounts and follow the prompts.
  4. Personalize your notification or use the default email, then click Send.
Was this information helpful?