How do I leave a group conversation in Workplace Chat?

To remove yourself from a group conversation om Workplace Chat from your mobile device:
  1. From Chats, open the group conversation.
  2. Tap the names of the people in the conversation at the top.
  3. Scroll down and tap Leave Group.
The other people in the conversation will be notified that you left and you will no longer receive messages from the conversation.
Keep in mind that you can only leave group conversations. You can't leave a one-on-one conversation.
Was this information helpful?