What languages are supported for closed captioning on Workplace?

Closed captioning is currently offered in these languages:
  • English (US)
  • Spanish (LATAM)
  • Portuguese (BR)
  • French
  • Arabic
  • Vietnamese
  • Italian
  • German
  • Turkish
  • Russian
  • Thai
  • Urdu
  • Malaysian
  • Japanese
Note: If captions have been generated in Spanish, French, Italian or Portuguese, they can be automatically translated to English. English captions can be automatically translated to Spanish, French, Italian or Portuguese.
Was this helpful?