Delete or report a Work Team on Workplace

This feature is only available on your computer.
You can only delete a Work Team if you created it. Workplace system admins can delete any Work Team in their organization's Workplace.
Delete a Work Team
  1. Click See More in the left panel on your Workplace homepage.
  2. Click Directory and select the Work Teams tab.
  3. Search the name of the Work Team you want to delete and click on it.
  4. Click on the top right.
  5. Click Delete Team, then click Confirm.
  6. Alternatively, if you longer need to be a part of the team, you can also click Leave Team.
Deleting a Work Team will remove all resources and associated groups. All members of the team will be notified and it will automatically be removed from their profiles.
Report a Work Team
  1. Click See More in the left panel on your Workplace homepage.
  2. Click Directory and select the Work teams tab.
  3. Search the name of the Work Team you want to report and click on it.
  4. Click on the top right.
  5. Click Report team and select the reason for reporting the Team.
Reporting content sends a message to your Workplace system admin for further review. The person who created the content will not know you reported it.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No