I've been added as a Safety Operator on Workplace. What does this mean?
Safety Check is only available to users of Workplace Advanced.
When you're added as a Safety Operator, you're given access to all of Safety Check's features, including all crisis events that have been created by any other Safety Operators.
You can find Safety Check in the left hand column of Workplace.