Some of my Workplace integrations have been disabled and labeled as Not Allowed. How do I re-enable them?

Starting September 1, 2019, you may have received notifications on Workplace telling you that some integrations require your attention.
These integrations have been disabled by Workplace automatically because the developer who operates them has not passed the required Workplace reviews, and you have not yet opted in to continue to use them.
You can opt-in and continue to use them until December 16, 2019. To do so, please:
  1. Go to Admin Panel.
  2. Click Integrations.
  3. Click on the integration you would like to continue to use.
  4. On the Integration details page, switch off the Disabled toggle on the right hand side.
For more information regarding safer integrations on Workplace, please visit the Customer Resource Center page.
Note: If the developer who operates the integration has not passed the required Workplace reviews by December 16, 2019, the integration will be disabled.
Was this information helpful?