How do I undo a reaction on Workplace Chat?
To undo a reaction on Workplace Chat:
- Hover over the message you sent and click the reaction icon to the left of the message.
- Click the reaction you'd like to remove. You should be able to tell what reaction you left by a blue dot. Once the reaction is removed, you can leave a new one.
Note: The person you're chatting with won't be notified if you remove a reaction. They'll be notified if you add another.
Keep in mind that there's no time limit to how often you can change a reaction.