What happens to the preview for a file from a cloud storage service when you edit the file after sharing it in Workplace?

If you edit a file stored in a cloud storage service file after sharing it in Workplace, the updates to the title and description will be reflected in Workplace immediately. However, the images in the preview will remain the same since they were captured when you first made the post.
Was this information helpful?