How do I delete a call from my call history in Workplace Chat?
You can delete individual calls from your call history. Deleting your call history won't remove the call from your conversation in Workplace Chat. To do this, delete the conversation.
To delete voice or video call from your call history in Workplace Chat:
- From Chats, swipe left on the call you want to delete.
- Tap Delete > Delete Conversation.