How do I remove someone from a group conversation in Workplace Chat?

If you're an admin of a group conversation in Workplace Chat, you can remove someone from the conversation. To remove someone from a group conversation:
  1. Below Chats, open the group conversation.
  2. To the right, hover over the person you'd like to remove and click .
  3. Select Remove from group, then click Remove.
If you remove someone from a group conversation, you can always add them back later.
Was this information helpful?