How do I remove someone from a Safety Check crisis event on Workplace?

Safety Check is only available to users of Workplace Advanced.
You can only remove people from a crisis event if you haven't sent a notification yet.
To remove someone from the crisis event: click next to the individual's name then click Remove Person.
Was this information helpful?