How do I upload a new version of my file to a Workplace post?

You can only upload new versions of your file when you're logged into Workplace from your computer.
To upload a new version of a file to your post from your computer:
  1. Click the Files tab at the top of your group.
  2. Click to the right of the file that you'd like to replace then click Upload Revision.
  3. Select a file from your computer (with a max size of 100 MB), then click Save.
Note: Who can view, upload and download files depends on the group's privacy settings.
Was this information helpful?