Safety Check Settings

This section is only applicable to users of Workplace Advanced.
Safety Check is only available to users of Workplace Advanced. Only system admins can enable Safety Check.
To enable Safety Check from your computer if you're a system admin:
  1. Go to the Admin Panel at the top left of Workplace.
  2. Click Safety Check.
  3. Click Add Safety Operator and add yourself as a Safety Operator to create a Safety Check.
Note: You'll also be able to add anyone else who'll be assisting with Safety Check as a Safety Operator.
Was this information helpful?
Safety Check is only available to users of Workplace Advanced.
You can only remove people from a crisis event if you haven't sent a notification yet.
To remove someone from the crisis event: click next to the individual's name then click Remove Person.
Was this information helpful?
Safety Check is only available to users of Workplace Advanced.
To edit the details of a Safety Check crisis event after creating it, click Edit at the header section of the crisis event. From there, you can change the Title, Location, People Assisting or Event Information details for the crisis event.
Was this information helpful?