How do I save something to view it later on Workplace?

You can save and bookmark some of the things you see on Workplace to view later, like the links or videos your coworkers post, upcoming events, groups or photos.
To save something you see on Workplace:
From your News Feed, group or event:
  1. Click in the top-right of the post.
  2. Click Save Post or Save Video.
  3. Click For Later.
  4. Click Done.
To save a message from a chat, hover over a message then click Save at the right.
Note: When you save a post, you can choose to add it to a new or existing collection. A collection allows you to organize your saved posts into topics.
Was this information helpful?