How do I archive a conversation on Workplace and what's the difference between archiving and deleting?

Archiving a conversation on your mobile device hides it from your inbox until the next time you chat with that person, while deleting a conversation permanently removes the message history from your inbox.
To archive a conversation:
  1. Tap Chats to view your conversations.
  2. Swipe left on the conversation you'd like to archive.
  3. Tap .
  4. Tap Archive.
Was this information helpful?