How can I Notify Again for a post on Workplace?

Notify Again allows the authors of a post to notify people of it again 24 hours after the first notification was sent to them.
To Notify Again:
  1. Go to the group where you have posted.
  2. Under the post, click Notify.
  3. You can choose to notify people who haven't seen your post or you can select specific people to send the post to.
  4. If you'd like to notify people by email as well as on Workplace, select the box next to Also notify by email and click Send.
Note: Notify Again will only be available if at least 1 person has not seen your post, in groups of 100 people or fewer. This is so that you can remind people with whom you collaborate.
Was this information helpful?