How do I remove a Workplace integration?

If there are any integrations shown in the Accounts connected to Workplace section, clicking them will open a dialog that lets you Log Out or Remove the integration.
If your organization uses Workplace Essential or Workplace Advanced, you many also see a section called Enabled by your administrator. Because these integrations were enabled by your administrator, you can't remove them. If you want to know more about what these integrations are and how they function, contact your Workplace admin.
If you're a Workplace Admin, you can go to the Integrations tab in your Admin Panel. On this page, you'll be able to see all the integrations that have been installed by you or another Workplace Advanced admin. You can remove any of the enabled integrations at any time.
Was this information helpful?