What happens when my company's Workplace community is claimed?

Your Workplace account will not change when your community is claimed.
If you signed up for Workplace without a company admin, an admin from your company may claim the community. Your company admin can monitor groups, manage and invite members and update community information. You can find out more about different admins and there roles here.
Note: Once your community has been claimed, your company admin will be able to access all posts and messages made in the community, even those made before the community was claimed.
Was this information helpful?