How do I edit an employee's Workplace account details?

This article is only applicable to admins of Workplace Essential and Workplace Advanced.
You must be logged into Workplace from your computer to edit a coworker's account details.
To edit a coworker's account details:
  1. Click Admin Panel at the top left of Workplace.
  2. Click People.
  3. Click next to the person's name and select Edit Person's Details.
  4. Edit or add the person's information, then click Save Changes.
To edit multiple coworkers' account details at once:
  1. Click Admin Panel at the top left of Workplace.
  2. Click People.
  3. Click Edit People.
  4. Click Download File under Export records of people in your community to download a CSV file.
  5. Open the CSV and make the desired changes to the existing records.
  6. Save and upload the updated CSV.
Was this information helpful?