My Workplace live video is still showing up as 'is live' even though it ended a while ago.

If the broadcast doesn't start processing after signaling the end of your live stream, your live video may still show up as is live after the video ends. Make sure you've clicked End Live through the Publisher Tools UI when the stream ends. If the problem recurs, please contact our support team and include your video ID.
Was this information helpful?