How do I log out of Workplace?

To log out of Workplace:
  1. Click at the top right of any Workplace page.
  2. Select Log Out > Confirm.
Note: If you're a user of Workplace Advanced and your company uses Single-Sign On (SSO), to prevent someone else accessing your profile from this computer, you should also log out of your company account. If you don't know how to log out of your company account, speak to your IT department.
Was this information helpful?