How do I edit or delete a post I've shared on Workplace?

To edit a post you've shared:
  1. Click in the top-right of your post.
  2. Click Edit Post.
  3. Make your changes, then click Save.
If you've added photos as part of your post, you can also delete a photo without deleting the entire post:
  1. Click in the top-right of your post.
  2. Click Edit Post.
  3. Hover over the photos you'd like to delete and click in the top-right.
  4. Click Save.
Keep in mind that you won't be able to delete photos from a post you've shared from a third-party app. You also won't be able to upload files or change files that you've already uploaded after you've published your post.
To delete a post you`ve shared:
  1. Click in the top-right of your post.
  2. Click Delete post, then click Delete to confirm.