How do I edit or delete content from Knowledge Library on Workplace?
To edit or delete content from the Knowledge Library, you will need to be a system admin or have custom permissions to edit the content.
To edit Knowledge Library categories and subcategories:
- Click on the category you want to edit.
- Click Edit on the top right. You can now make changes to the content.
- Click Invite to add other editors and to select who can view this category.
- When you are done making change to your content, press Update.
If you are editing an article that already has viewers, any changes will be visible to viewers immediately.
To delete a category or subcategory:
- Click in the top right.
- Select Delete. Once you have deleted a category, it cannot be recovered.
You can manage permissions for your category by clicking Invite, or rename your category by clicking on the top right.
You can rearrange your categories by going to the panel on the left and hovering near the top of the list until you see Reorder. You can drag and drop categories and subcategories in the order you want and then press Save.