What does per user, per month mean on Workplace?

On Workplace Advanced and Workplace Enterprise, you pay for the number of people who use Workplace each month. A billable person is someone who's been invited to sign up for a Workplace account.
Workplace administrators can control how many people are invited to claim Workplace accounts and therefore can control and predict how much Workplace will cost each month.
Was this information helpful?